Alla inlägg under maj 2010

Av Sabina Eriksson - 23 maj 2010 23:19

Jag lyssnade alldeles nyss på en låt, den fick mig att minnas igen. Gråten satte sig i halsen på en gång! Jag vill inte minnas! Det gör alldeles för ont och det är för jobbigt. Men jag kan inte glömma heller! Jag vet inte alls vart jag ska ta vägen eller hur jag ska göra? Jag kämpar emot varje dag, men jag är rädd att en dag kommer jag inte att orka mer! Kommer jag då att ge efter? Kommer jag tappa all styrka? Kan jag inte få behålla den lilla kraften som jag har kvar? Hur länge ska man orka? De gör ont i hela kroppen, men jag vet i alla fall att jag lever! Snart hoppas jag att jag kommer orka! Det är så mycket jag ska hinna med!



Like i realy want you,
I think i need you,
baby i miss you,
Im thinking of you,
maybe it is true?
Im caught up on you,
maybe i am wrong?

Baby i miss you!

Av Sabina Eriksson - 22 maj 2010 18:23

You are there all the time, and it makes so much pain! I can not forget though it's the only thing I want. I wake up at night and think you are there, but it is not you. Some nights I wake up in panic and do not know why?! My heart beats so hard and it does not stop. It hurts the whole body, I can not do anything against it! It feels like my whole body is falling apart into tiny pieces and no one can fix me. The only thing that is entirely in my body is my heart that beats so hard, for something so irresistible! Night that I think I can not keep me away, but I am fighting against! But it is not easy!

One day I will move on!

Av Sabina Eriksson - 18 maj 2010 21:42

"All We'd Ever Need"

Boy it's been all this time
And I can't get you off my mind
And nobody knows it but me


I stare at your photograph
Still sleep in the shirt you left
And nobody knows it but me

Everyday I wipe my tears away
So many nights I've prayed for you to say

I should've been chasing you
I should've been trying to prove
That you were all that mattered to me
I should've said all the things that I kept inside of me
And maybe I could've made you believe
That what we had was all we'd ever need

My friends think I'm moving on
But the truth is I'm not that strong
And nobody knows it but me

And I've kept all the words you said
In a box underneath my bed
And nobody knows it but me

But if you're happy I'll get through somehow
But the truth is that I've been screaming out


I should've been chasing you
You should've been trying to prove
That you were all that mattered to me
Oh you should've said all the things
That I kept inside of me
And maybe you could've made me believe
That what we had girl
Oh that what we had, what we had
It was all we'd ever need
It was all we'd ever need

Av Sabina Eriksson - 11 maj 2010 08:14

Åker till denna gobit idag och stannar över en natt =) Vi ska ha lite syskon mys! De kommer bli så skönt. Att tillbringa lite tid med henne, och bara med henne. De var ett tag sen nu! Vi får se vad kvällen har att erbjuda oss! Men i vilket fall så kommer den bli bra.


Så jag kommer bara att finnas på mobilen från kl 2 idag fram tills imorgon nån gång!


Pusspuss

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards